(500) days of Summer

2009-12-31 @ 00:17:06

Jag såg precis en film som heter (500) days of Summer. Det var länge sedan (nåja) en film berörde mig på det här sättet. Jag tänker inte tjata på om vad den handlar om, varför det inte är en traditionell kärleksfilm eller varför ni borde se den. Men, ni borde se den.

 

Tom: What happens when you fall in love?
Summer:You believe in that?
Tom: It's love, it's not Santa Claus.

 

Rachel Hansen: Just because she's likes the same bizzaro crap you do doesn't mean she's your soul mate.

 

Rachel Hansen: Tom, I know you think she was the one, but I don't. Next time you look back, I think you should look again.

 

Summer: You weren't wrong, Tom. You were just wrong about me.

 

Paul: Robin is better than the girl of my dreams. She's real.

 

Tom: Darling...
[Summer looks up at him]
Tom: I don't know how to tell you this, but... there's a Chinese family in our bathroom.

 

/Felicia

Felicia Allmänt Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0